Club Committee

The committee consists of three officers: President, Vice President, and Treasurer; with six elected committee members.


Congratulations to the new committee for 2017:
President: Craig Shannahan
Vice President: Derek Frapwell
Treasurer: Peter O’Boyle
Committee: Ant Lilley, John Hay, John Skipper, Lizzie Thompson, Madge Baker, Neil Hawkins.


Bricks & Mortar: Ant Lilley
Communication: Madge Baker
Finance, Insurance: Peter O’Boyle
Governance: John Hay
Human Assets: Lizzie Thompson
Technology: Neil Hawkins
The Game: John Skipper